WCAR Facebook WCAR Twitter WCAR Pinterest

Board of Directors (2019)


The West Central Association of REALTORS® is governed by a Board of Directors. They are reponsible for providing continuity of the Association. This includes setting goals and objectives, identifying resources and training for members, and assessing outcome. WCAR staff also receive their guidance from the Board of Directors.


Bruce Vien
President
Bruce Vien
bruce@montevideohomes.com
Cynthia Rogers
President Elect
Cynthia Rogers
CynthiaRogers@edinarealty.com
Justin Paffrath
MNAR Director
Justin Paffrath
Paffrath@EdinaRealty.com
Diane Buesing
Director
Diane Buesing
dbuesing@wilsonobrien.com
Don Pearce
Director
Don Pearce
don@lakesarearealty.com
Kara Prescott
Director
Kara Prescott
karacprescott@gmail.com
Cheri Ziemer
Director
Cheri Ziemer
cheri@marshallareahomes.com
Angela Paffrath
Director
Angela Paffrath
angela@pafre.com
Dani Haas
Director
Dani Haas
dani@mnlandsandhomes.com
Jean Fast
Director
Jean Fast
jean@exitisgreat.com
Mary Veldhuisen
Director
Mary Veldhuisen
mveldhuisen@wilsonobrien.com

Past President

 Diane Buesing