WCAR Facebook WCAR Twitter WCAR Pinterest

Board of Directors (2020)


The West Central Association of REALTORS® is governed by a Board of Directors. They are reponsible for providing continuity of the Association. This includes setting goals and objectives, identifying resources and training for members, and assessing outcome. WCAR staff also receive their guidance from the Board of Directors.


Cynthia Rogers
President
Cynthia Rogers
CynthiaRogers@edinarealty.com
Don Pearce
President Elect
Don Pearce
don@lakesarearealty.com
Justin Paffrath
MNAR Director
Justin Paffrath
Paffrath@EdinaRealty.com
Jean Fast
Director
Jean Fast
jean@exitisgreat.com
Dani Haas
Director
Dani Haas
dani@mnlandsandhomes.com
Katie Neuse
Director
Katie Neuse
knuese@wilsonobrien.com
Angela Paffrath
Director
Angela Paffrath
angela@pafre.com
Kara Prescott
Director
Kara Prescott
karacprescott@gmail.com
Mary Veldhuisen
Director
Mary Veldhuisen
mveldhuisen@wilsonobrien.com
Bruce Vien
Director
Bruce Vien
bruce@montevideohomes.com
Cheri Ziemer
Director
Cheri Ziemer
cheri@marshallareahomes.com

Past President

 Bruce Vien