WCAR Facebook WCAR Twitter WCAR Pinterest

WCAR Membership Office


Exit Realty-Great Plains (Jackson)
921 Westbriar Rd
Jackson, MN  56143
Office:  (507) 847-2104
Office Member(s) Email Phone
Armstrong, Jennifer Jen@ExitisGreat.com (507) 822-0017
Fulton, Tammy tammy@exitisgreat.com (507) 383-3047
Hall, Nicole nicole@EXITisgreat.com (507) 822-7511
Holthe, Cathy cathy@exitisgreat.com (507) 822-1889
Kies, Rachael rachael@exitisgreat.com (574) 870-2523
Porter, Lee Lee@EXITisGreat.com (507) 840-1710
Porter, Trisha trisha@ctywiderealty.com (507) 847-2104
Rossow, Danielle danielle@EXITisgreat.com (507) 822-1597
Schwartz, Mike mike@EXITisGreat.com (507) 350-1681