WCAR Facebook WCAR Twitter WCAR Pinterest

WCAR Membership Office


eXp Realty
4525 White Bear Pakway
White Bear Lake, MN  55110
Office:  (763) 433-9821
Office Member(s) Email Phone
Ascheman, Alec alexascheman58@gmail.com (507) 841-1488
Block, Kristi Jo kristijo@kristijoblock.com (320) 894-4477
Chesley, Mikayla mchesley@yourfullcirclerealty.com (507) 401-0047
Larson-Hoppe, Michelle michelle@larsonhoppe.com (612) 751-9303
Maher, Drew drew@kristijoblock.com (320) 522-3227
Mahoney, Morgan mmahoney@yourfullcirclerealty.com (507) 829-4266
Nuese, Katie knuese@yourfullcirclerealty.com (712) 230-0424
Sampson, Keeran keeran.sampson@exprealty.com (507) 360-0694