WCAR Facebook WCAR Twitter WCAR Pinterest

Board of Directors (2021)


The West Central Association of REALTORS® is governed by a Board of Directors. They are reponsible for providing continuity of the Association. This includes setting goals and objectives, identifying resources and training for members, and assessing outcome. WCAR staff also receive their guidance from the Board of Directors.


Don Pearce
President
Don Pearce
don@lakesarearealty.com
Dani Haas
President Elect
Dani Haas
dani@mnlandsandhomes.com
Justin Paffrath
MNAR Director
Justin Paffrath
Paffrath@EdinaRealty.com
Jean Fast
Director
Jean Fast
jean@exitisgreat.com
Katie Neuse
Director
Katie Neuse
knuese@wilsonobrien.com
Tara Onken
Director
Tara Onken
taraonken@edinarealty.com
Angela Paffrath
Director
Angela Paffrath
angela@pafre.com
Kara Prescott
Director
Kara Prescott
karacprescott@gmail.com
Cynthia Rogers
Director
Cynthia Rogers
CynthiaRogers@edinarealty.com
Brenda Rouse
Director
Brenda Rouse
brendarouse@edinarealty.com
Mary Veldhuisen
Director
Mary Veldhuisen
mveldhuisen@wilsonobrien.com

Past President

 Cynthia Rogers