WCAR Facebook WCAR Twitter WCAR Pinterest

WCAR Membership Office


Kuhlmann Real Estate, Inc.
517 N 17 Street
Montevideo, MN  56265
Office:  (320) 269-6481
Office Member(s) Email Phone
Bertrand, Merrie merrie@montevideohomes.com (320) 226-3823
Halvorson, Justine justine@montevideohomes.com (320) 260-7003
James, Steven steven@montevideohomes.com (320) 304-2834
Knudson, Kellie kellieknudson@yahoo.com (320) 226-4156
Peters, Dana dana@montevideohomes.com (320) 269-6481
Sandven, Larry larry@montevideohomes.com (320) 841-0353
Schultz, Mark gmac@mvtvwireless.com (320) 269-6481
Vien, Bruce bruce@montevideohomes.com (320) 226-2303