WCAR Facebook WCAR Twitter WCAR Pinterest

WCAR Membership Office


Century 21 Northland Realty
1010 East 4th Street
Fairmont, MN  56031
Office:  (507) 238-4796
Office Member(s) Email Phone
Andersen, Cinde Cinde.Andersen@c21nr.com (507) 399-9365
Bicknase, Sherri Sherri.Bicknase@c21nr.com (507) 236-8074
Emler, Cole cole.emler@c21nr.com (507) 848-4187
Emler, Wendy Wendy.Emler@C21nr.com (507) 236-0979
Hennager, Allison Allison.Hennager@c21nr.com (507) 236-4128
Jette, Tina j3tte@icloud.com (507) 848-5641
Klunder, Nick nick.klunder@c21nr.com (507) 848-1613
Lyle, Jody Jody.Lyle@c21nr.com (507) 399-9620
Nordstrom, Paul Paul.Nordstrom@c21nr.com (507) 380-9190
Odegaard, Kris kris.odegaard@c21nr.com (507) 236-7273
Simpson, Nicholas nicholas.simpson@c21nr.com (612) 387-4879
Tunnell, Gillian Gillian.Tunnell@c21nr.com (507) 399-9211